Language : EN | TH

ASEAN’s #1 International Exhibition on Assembly, Measurement and Testing Technologies for Electronics Manufacturing


ufi logo
TCEB
Reed Tradex logo

Contact Us

For Visitors

Please contact Reed Tradex Contact Center:
P: (+66) 2686 7222
F: (+66) 2686 7266
E: contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

For Reserve Space

Please contact:
P: (+66) 2686 7299
F: (+66) 2686 7288
E: nepconth@reedtradex.co.th

For Media Partner

Please contact:
Ms. Channipar Valaphon
P: (+66) 2686 7251
E: channipar.vala@reedtradex.co.th

For overseas exhibitors

China

Reed Exhibitions ISG China
Contact: Ms. Maggie Wang
P: (+86) 10 5933 9298
F: (+86) 10 8440 0108
E: maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

China Electronics International Exhibition & Advertising Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Wang Tiejun
P: (+86) 10 8441 5359
F: (+86) 10 8441 5311
E: wangtj@ceiec.com.cn

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai) Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Isaac Huang
P: (+86) 21 3126 1082
F: (+86) 21 6126 4360
E: isaac_chuang@wesexpo.com.cn

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shenzhen) Ltd.
Contact: Mr. John Shen
P: (+86) 755 2652 8480
F: (+86) 755 2652 8484
E: john_shen@wesexpo.com.cn

Germany

Reed Exhibitions ISG Germany
Contact: Kathrin Hansen
P: (+49) 211 5562 8530
MP: (+49) 173 2935728
E: Kathrin.Hansen@reedexpo.de

Italy

Contact: Ms. Marinella Croci
P: (+39) 038 3191 1653
MP: (+39) 339 3829681
E: marinella.croci@gmail.com

Japan

Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan
Contact: Sayo Hirano
P: (+81) (0) 3 6261 2996
F: (+81) (0) 3 6261 2997
E: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Korea

K. Fairs Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Jay Koo
P: (+82) 2555 7153
F: (+82) 2556 9474
E: jykoo@kfairs.com | jayun.koo@reedkfairs.com

Malaysia

Reed Exhibitions - ISG Singapore
Contact: Ms. Theresa Len
P: (+65) 6780 4592
MP: (+65) 9777 4018
F: (+65) 6588 3839
E: theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Singapore

Association of Electronics Industries in Singapore (AEIS)
Contact: Mr. Ronnie Wong
P: (+65) 6776 1880
F: (+65) 6776 0238
E: ronnie.wong@aeis.org.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Service Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Joanna Chang
P: (+886) 2 2598 2630 Ext. 120
F: (+886) 2 2598 2650
E: joanna_chang@wesexpo.com

Contact: Ms. Sylvia Huang
P: (+886) 2 2598 2630 Ext. 106
F: (+886) 2 2598 2650
E: sylvia_huang@wesexpo.com

Vietnam

EiFEC Company Limited
Contact Person: Ms. Nguyen Boi Ngoc
P: (+84) 43761 8575 / 3992 7489 / 3992 7498
F: (+84) 43761 8575
E: ngoc@eifec.com.vn

Rest of the World

Reed Tradex Company Limited
Ms. Prapatsorn
P: (+66) 2686 7207

Mr. Mathawat
P: (+66) 2686 7244

Mr. Piya
P: (+66) 2686 7236

Ms. Nattakan
P: (+66) 2686 7298

F: (+66) 2686 7288
E: nepconth@reedtradex.co.th

Important Note

“NEPCON Thailand” is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.