An ASEAN's manufacturing and supporting industries are growing rapidly, so do the demand for precision electronics parts and components. NEPCON Thailand 2018 will be the destination for 10,000 electronics industrialists to discover the right technology, the right business connections and the right know-how that will energize the community's productivity and potentials throughtout ASEAN.

Contact Us

For Visitors

Please contact Reed Tradex Contact Center:
(+66) 2686 7222
(+66) 2686 7266
contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

For Reserve Space

Please contact Reed Tradex Contact Center:
(+66) 2686 7299
(+66) 2686 7288
nepconth@reedtradex.co.th

For overseas exhibitors

China

Reed Exhibitions ISG China
Contact: Ms. Maggie Wang
(+86) 10 5933 9298
(+86) 10 8440 0108
maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

China Electronics International Exhibition & Advertising Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Wang Tiejun
(+86) 10 8441 5359
(+86) 10 8441 5311
wangtj@ceiec.com.cn

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai) Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Isaac Huang
(+86) 21 3126 1082
(+86) 21 6126 4360
isaac_chuang@wesexpo.com.cn

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shenzhen) Ltd.
Contact: Mr. John Shen
(+86) 755 2652 8480
(+86) 755 2652 8484
john_shen@wesexpo.com.cn

Germany

Reed Exhibitions ISG Germany
Contact: Kathrin Hansen
(+49) 211 5562 8530
(+49) 173 2935728
Kathrin.Hansen@reedexpo.de

Italy

Contact: Ms. Marinella Croci
(+39) 038 3191 1653
(+39) 339 3829681
marinella.croci@gmail.com

Japan

Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan
Contact: Sayo Hirano
(+81) (0) 3 6261 2996
(+81) (0) 3 6261 2997
hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Korea

K. Fairs Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Jay Koo
(+82) 2555 7153
(+82) 2556 9474
jykoo@kfairs.com | jayun.koo@reedkfairs.com

Malaysia

Reed Exhibitions - ISG Singapore
Contact: Ms. Theresa Len
(+65) 6780 4592
(+65) 9777 4018
(+65) 6588 3839
theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Singapore

Association of Electronics Industries in Singapore (AEIS)
Contact: Mr. Ronnie Wong
(+65) 6776 1880
(+65) 6776 0238
ronnie.wong@aeis.org.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Service Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Joanna Chang
(+886) 2 2598 2630 Ext. 120
(+886) 2 2598 2650
joanna_chang@wesexpo.com

Contact: Ms. Sylvia Huang
(+886) 2 2598 2630 Ext. 106
(+886) 2 2598 2650
sylvia_huang@wesexpo.com

Vietnam

EiFEC Company Limited
Contact Person: Ms. Nguyen Boi Ngoc
(+84) 43761 8575 / 3992 7489 / 3992 7498
(+84) 43761 8575
ngoc@eifec.com.vn

Rest of the World

Reed Tradex Company Limited
Mr. Mathawat
(+66) 2686 7244
Mr. Suraphan
(+66) 2686 7303
Ms. Supinya
(+66) 2686 7318
(+66) 2686 7288

Important Note

“NEPCON Thailand” is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.