24 - 27 June 2020 BITEC, BANGKOK

ASEAN’s #1 Exhibition on Assembly, Measurement and Testing Technologies for Electronics Manufacturing

CONTACT US

For General Information

T. +66 2686 7222 

F. +66 2 686 7266 

E. contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

For Reserve Space

T. +66 2686 7299 

F. +66 2 686 7288

E. automan@reedtradex.co.th

Oversea Sales Agent

China

Reed Exhibitions ISG China

Ms. Maggie Wang

 T. (+86) 10 5933 9298

 F. (+86) 10 8440 0108

 E. maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn



China Electronics International Exhibition & Advertising Co., Ltd.
Mr. Wang Tiejun

T.  (+86) 10 8441 5359

 F. (+86) 10 8441 5311

E. wangtj@ceiec.com.cn



WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai) Ltd.

Mr. Isaac Huang

 T. (+86) 21 3126 1082

 F. (+86) 21 6126 4360

E. isaac_chuang@wesexpo.com.cn



WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shenzhen) Ltd.

Mr. John Shen

 T. (+86) 755 2652 8480

 E. (+86) 755 2652 8484

 E. john_shen@wesexpo.com.cn

Malaysia

Reed Exhibitions - ISG Singapore

Ms. Theresa Len

T. (+65) 6780 4592

MB. (+65) 9777 4018

F. (+65) 6588 3839

E. theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Singapore

Association of Electronics Industries in Singapore (AEIS)

Mr. Ronnie Wong

T. (+65) 6776 1880

 F. (+65) 6776 0238

E. ronnie.wong@aeis.org.sg

Vietnam

EiFEC Company Limited

Ms. Nguyen Boi Ngoc

T. (+84) 43761 8575 / 3992 7489 / 3992 7498

F. (+84) 43761 8575

 E. ngoc@eifec.com.vn

Germany

Reed Exhibitions ISG Germany

Kathrin Hansen

T. (+49) 211 5562 8530

 MB. (+49) 173 2935728

E. kathrin.hansen@reedexpo.de

Italy

Ms. Marinella Croci

T. (+39) 038 3191 1653

MB. (+39) 339 3829681
E. marinella.croci@gmail.com

Japan

Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan

Sayo Hirano

T. (+81) (0) 3 6261 2996

F. (+81) (0) 3 6261 2997

 E. hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Korea

K. Fairs Ltd.

Mr. Jay Koo

T. (+82) 2555 7153

F. (+82) 2556 9474

E. jykoo@kfairs.com | jayun.koo@reedkfairs.com

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Service Ltd.

Ms. Joanna Chang

T. (+886) 2 2598 2630 Ext. 120

F. (+886) 2 2598 2650

E. joanna_chang@wesexpo.com

 

Ms. Sylvia Huang

T. (+886) 2 2598 2630 Ext. 106

F. (+886) 2 2598 2650

E. sylvia_huang@wesexpo.com

Rest of the world

Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.

Manufacturing Expo Sales Team 

T. +66 2686 7299

F. +66 2686 7288

E.  manufacturing-expo@reedtradex.co.th